Home2019-01-31T23:23:11+00:00

Westmount Plastic Surgery

hr

IN THE HEART OF WESTMOUNT, DR TEANOOSH ZADEH, A RENOWNED AND DISTINGUISHED SURGEON, TOGETHER WITH HIS DEDICATED STAFF, OFFER YOU QUALITY AESTHETIC CARE AND SURGERY IN A CLINIC AT THE HIGHEST LEVEL OF TECHNOLOGY.

Dr Zadeh, a recognized and experienced certified plastic surgeon

who trained at Harvard University, Wisconsin, McGill and Laval UniversitieS 

Dr. Zadeh is a recognized and experienced certified plastic surgeon who trained at Harvard University, Wisconsin, McGill and Laval Universities. He is an Assistant Professor in the Department of Surgery at McGill University and Clinical Professor in the Department of Surgery at the University of Montreal.

With over 20 years of experience, he’ll guide and accompany you in your beauty transformation. A distinguished surgeon, he is recognized for his personalized care and his concern for excellence.

Moreover, he has been granted numerous awards during his career and he sits on many committees, including the most prestigious of his profession. To achieve the results you want while benefiting from incomparable experience, choose Dr. Zadeh!

DISCOVER HIS EXPERTISE
0
YEARS OF EXPERIENCE
0
SATISFIED CUSTOMERS
0
SURGERIES PERFORMED
0
TRAINED PLASTIC SURGEONS

Testimonials

SATISFIED CLIENTS

“My sister and I had breast implant surgery a month ago. We are both delighted with the natural-looking result!”

Stéphanie, Montréal

“Recently, I decided to have gluteal lift surgery. I chose to do it with Dr. Zadeh without hesitation and I recommend him without hesitation!”

Laura, Westmount

“After my 3 children and a very demanding career, I was struggling to rediscover my body and ideal size. Cosmetic surgery was a practical option and I’m pleased to affirm that Dr. Zadeh has been outstanding all along! His skills and professionalism completely reassured me, and the results have been beyond my expectations. I highly recommend him!”

Michelle, Montréal

“I’ve been doing Botox treatments for 6 years now. As a result, my facial wrinkles haven’t returned. I have treatments every 4 months and the results are impeccable. Thank you Dr. Zadeh for taking care of my face!”

Alicia, Westmount

Accueil2019-02-04T10:01:24+00:00

Westmount Plastic Surgery

hr

Au coeur de Westmount, Dr Teanoosh Zadeh, un chirurgien émérite reconnu, et son personnel dédié vous offrent des soins et des chirurgies esthétiques de qualité dans une clinique à la fine pointe de la technologie.

Dr Zadeh, un chirurgien plasticien certifié reconnu et expérimenté

FORMÉ À L’UNIVERSITÉ HARVARD, WISCONSIN ET MCGILL 

Dr Zadeh est un chirurgien plastique certifié, expérimenté et reconnu qui a été formé à l’Université Harvard, au Medical College of Wisconsin et aux universités McGill et Laval. Il est professeur adjoint au département de chirurgie à l’Université McGill et chargé d’enseignement des cliniques au département de chirurgie à l’Université de Montréal, le Dr Zadeh est reconnu comme un spécialiste en chirurgie esthétique dans les spécialités plastique et reconstructive.

Comptant plus de 20 années d’expérience, il saura vous guider et vous accompagner dans votre transformation beauté. Chirurgien émérite, il est reconnu pour ses soins personnalisés et son souci de l’excellence.

D’ailleurs, au cours de sa carrière, il a été récompensé de nombreuses distinctions et siège sur de nombreux comités dont les plus prestigieux de sa profession. Pour obtenir les résultats escomptés tout en profitant d’une expérience incomparable, choisissez le Dr Zadeh!

DÉCOUVREZ SON EXPERTISE
0
ANNÉES D’EXPÉRIENCE
0
CLIENTS SATISFAITS
0
CHIRURGIES RÉALISÉES
0
PLASTICIENS FORMÉS

Témoignages

DES CLIENTES SATISFAITES

« Ma soeur et moi-même avons eu recourt à une chirurgie d’implants mammaires, il y a un mois. Nous sommes toutes les deux ravies du résultat naturel! »

Stéphanie, Montréal

« Récemment, j’ai décidé d’avoir une chirurgie pour un redrapage fessier. Sans hesitation j’ai choisi de la faire avec le Dr Zadeh, que je recommande sans hésitation! »

Laura, Westmount

« Après mes 3 enfants et une carrière très exigeante, j’avais du mal à retrouver mon corps et une taille idéale. La chirurgie esthétique a été une option pratique et je suis ravie de confirmer que le Dr Zadeh a été exceptionnel sur toute la ligne! Ses compétences et son professionnalisme font que j’ai été entièrement rassurée, et les résultats ont été au-delà de mes attentes. Je le recommande vivement! »

Michelle, Montréal

« Cela fait 6 ans que je fais régulièrement des traitements de Botox. Ainsi, les rides ne se sont jamais accentuées sur mon visage. Je fais des traitements aux 4 mois et les résultats sont impeccables. Merci Dr Zadeh de prendre soin de mon visage! »

Alicia, Westmount